2022-2023 Academic Calendar / Important Dates

Special event: Голубиная почта - Saturday, Sept 10. Advance registration required.

Annual Back-to-School Picnic - Sunday, Sept 11. Details.
First Day of Class - Friday, Sept 16 & Saturday, Sept 17

Special event: Русская народная кукла - Wednesday, Sept 28. Advance registration required.

Special event: Русская народная музыка - Tuesday, Oct 18. Advance registration required.

Special event: Farm Trip - Sunday, Oct 23
Special event: Рассказы o Великой Отечественной Войне - Thursday, Nov 3. Advance registration required.

Thanksgiving Break - No Class - Saturday, Nov 26
Special event: Бабушкины рецепты - Tuesday, Dec 6. Advance registration required.

New Year Celebration (& last day of fall semester) - Saturday, Dec 17

 

Winter Break - Dec 18 through Jan 13, 2023

First Day Spring Semester - 1/14/2023
Mardi Gras Celebration - Sunday 2/26/2023
8th March Celebration - Sunday 3/5/2023

Spring Break - 3/25/2023
Last day of classes - 5/20/2023

End of Year Concert/Celebration - 5/20/2023